Fantastic Volume II

Fantastic Volume II
TitleFantastic Volume II
Publication TypeAudiovisual (vinyl)
Year of Publication2015
AuthorVillage, Slum
PublisherNe'Astra Music Group
Place PublishedNew Hudson, MI
Publication LanguageEnglish
KeywordsDetroit, J Dilla
Citation Key3868
Copies at the Archive1
  1. Intro
  2. Conant Garden
  3. I Don't Know (ft. Jazzy Jeff)
  4. Jealousy
  5. Climax (Girl Shit)
  6. Hold Tight (ft. Q-Tip)
  7. Tell Me (ft. D'Angelo)
  8. What's It All About (ft. Busta Rhymes)
  9. Fourth and Back (ft. Kurupt)
  10. Untitled (Fantastic)
  11. Fall In Love
  12. Get Dis Money
  13. Raise It Up
  14. Once Upon a Time (ft. Pete Rock)
  15. Players
  16. Eyes Up
  17. 2U4U
  18. CB4
  19. Go Ladies
  20. Thelonious (Bonus Track)
  21. Fall In Love (Remix) (Bonus Track)