HARI Team

Executive DirectorMarcyliena MorganExecutive Directormmorgan@fas.harvard.edu
Director of EngineeringChhay ChhunDirector of Engineeringdjbobbydrake@gmail.com
Archaeologist of Hiphop Knowledge and CultureDawn-Elissa FischerArchaeologist of Hiphop Knowledge and Culturedefprof@gmail.com
The Architect of<br />Political PowerJessica NorwoodThe Architect of
Political Power
norwood@hiphoparchive.org
Associate DirectorNicole Hodges PersleyAssociate Directorpersley@hiphoparchive.org
Innovation DirectorAlvin Carter IIIInnovation Directoralvincarter3@gmail.com
Director of Gender Studies and Cultural AdvocacyDionne BennettDirector of Gender Studies and Cultural Advocacybennett.dionne@gmail.com
Director of Creative Branding and DevelopmentMichael A. Davis "Madtwiinz"Director of Creative Branding and Developmentmadtwiinz@gmail.com
WebmasterDominic MathurinWebmasterdmathurin@fas.harvard.edu
Creative Consultant Jasmine Houston Creative Consultant houstonjaz@gmail.com
Research AssistantTarik GrahamResearch Assistanttarikgraham@college.harvard.edu
Research AssistantMadison TriceResearch Assistantmadison_trice@college.harvard.edu
Research AssistantShavonna JacksonResearch Assistantshavonnajackson@college.harvard.edu
Research AssistantTylandre WhiteResearch Assistanttylandre.white17@stjohns.edu
Research AssistantMiles WeddleResearch Assistantmweddle@college.harvard.edu
Research Assistant William LohierResearch Assistant wlohier@college.harvard.edu
Director of Research & MethodsBréond DurrDirector of Research & Methodsdurr@g.harvard.edu
Research Assistant Fianko BuckleResearch Assistant fbuckle@college.harvard.edu
Research AssistantMarcelo Hanta-DavisResearch Assistantmhantadavis@college.harvard.edu
Research AssistantMakeda DanielResearch Assistantmakedadaniel@college.havard.edu
Research AssistantMichael AduboffourResearch Assistantmaduboffour@college.harvard.edu
Creative Content ManagerDylan VartikarCreative Content Managerdvartikar@gmail.com