Donna Summer

TitleDonna Summer
Publication TypeAudiovisual (vinyl)
Year of Publication1982
AuthorsSummer, Donna, and Quincy Jones
PublisherGeffen Records
Publication Languageeng
Citation Key19957

1. Love Is in Control

2. Mystery of Love

3. The Woman in Me

4. State of Independence

5. Livin' in America

6. Protection

7. (If It) Hurts Just a Little

8. Love is Just a Breath Away

9 Lush Life