Life is Good

TitleLife is Good
Publication TypeAudiovisual (vinyl)
Year of Publication2012
AuthorJones, Nas
PublisherThe Island Def Jam Music Group
Place PublishedNew York, New York
Publication Languageeng
Citation Key22153
Nas released Life is Good in 2012, featuring artists such as Miguel, Swizz Beatz. Rick Ross, Mary J. Blige, and Amy Winehouse. The executive producers are N. Jones and A. Saleh. There are 14 tracks on the album.