Watch the Throne

TitleWatch the Throne
Publication TypeAudiovisual (CD/DVD)
Year of Publication2011
AuthorsJay-Z, and Kanye West
Publication Languageeng
Copies at the Archive1

1. No Church In The Wild [feat. Frank Ocean, The-Dream]           

2. Lift Off [feat. Beyoncé]           

3. Ni**as In Paris

4. Otis [feat. Otis Redding]           

5. Gotta Have It  

6. New Day

7. That's My Bitch

8. Welcome To The Jungle              

9. Who Gon Stop Me  

10. Murder To Excellence

11. Made In America  [feat. Frank Ocean]           

12. Why I Love You [feat. Mr Hudson]